top of page
Gigs: Event

where we are.............

 

2024 

Sun 4th Feb - Last Men Ribs of Beef Norwich 5pm

Sun 25th Feb - He Hews Reindeer Pub 4pm

Sat 9th March - He Hews Railway Poringland

Fri 15th March - Taverham Band - Tav VH 7.30pm

Sat 16th March - Taverham Band - Tav VH 7.30pm

Sat 13th April - He Hews - Hingham - private event

Fri 26th April - He Hews - Sheringham Theatre

Sat 18th May - He Hews - Basingstoke - Private event

Sun 26th May - 3oth May - Taverham Band Germany

Sat 29th June - Tav Band Kelling Beer Festival

Sun 30th June - Tav Band - Waterloo Park 3pm

Sun 14th July - Tav Band - Eaton Park 3pm

Sun 18th August - Tav Band - Attlebridge pm

Thu 22nd August - He Hews - Thorrington Theatre Suffolk 7.30pm

Sat 24th August - He Hews - Duke of Wellington 5pm

Sun 2oth August - Taverham Band - Playhouse Norwich

Fri 13th Dec - Taverham Band - VH

Sat 14th Dec - Taverham Band - VH

 

f

bottom of page